May 2017
Tuesday 2 May

7:30 PM

The Damned - 40th anniversary tour - Reg: $32.25 to $36.00 | Platinum : $172.25 to $176.00
Friday 5 May

8 PM

An evening with Garland Jeffreys - Reg.: $38.25 to $40.25
Saturday 6 May

9 PM

Riff Raff - Student : $32.00 to $33.50 | Reg.: $35.75 to $37.75 | Meet & Greet: $68.25 to $70.25
Sunday 7 May

2 PM

LNI - Saison 2017 - Reg: $27.25 to $28.75 | Students: $22.00 to $23.50

7 PM

LNI - Saison 2017 - Reg: $27.25 to $28.75 | Students: $22.00 to $23.50
Monday 8 May

7:30 PM

Finale de la 21e édition des Francouvertes - Reg.: $25.25 to $26.75
Friday 12 May

9 PM

Tribute to Jimi Hendrix by Buster EXP - Reg.: FREE | Guaranteed Admission: $12.25 to $12.75
Saturday 13 May

8 PM

Adrian Belew Power Trio - Reg.: $47.50 to $49.50
Sunday 14 May

2 PM

LNI - Saison 2017 - Reg: $27.25 to $28.75 | Students: $22.00 to $23.50
Thurday 18 May

7 PM

Rétrospective 2017 - Pre-sale: $8.00 to 8.50$
Friday 19 May

8 PM

The Wall Live Extravaganza - Reg.: $44.25 to $46.25
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May

9 PM

Match Bénéfice - LNI - Rég. : 130,00$