December 2022
Saturday 3 December

8 PM

SURF CURSE - Regular : From $31.50 to $34.00
Sunday 4 December

7:30 PM

Podcast Sexe Oral - Regular : From $36.75 to $39.75
Monday 5 December

7:30 PM

Podcast Sexe Oral - Regular : From $36.75 to $39.75
Tuesday 6 December

8 PM

LA 3e SORTIE PUBLIQUE DES HUMORISTES - Regular : from $20.25 to $22.75 | Student : from $16.25 to $17.75
Wednesday 7 December

6:30 PM

BAD OMENS presents: A Tour of the Concrete Jungle - Regular : From $33.75 to $36.75
Friday 9 December

9 PM

POSTPONED - Alaclair Ensemble au Club Soda - Regular : From $37.25 to $40.25

9 PM

CANCELLED - SOSO MANESS - Regular : from $51.25 to $54.25 | Regular 1 : from $57.25 to $60.25 | Meet & Greet : from $87.25 to $90.2
Thurday 15 December

8 PM

POP UP SHOW | PRÉSENTÉ PAR 1921, MAISON DE GÉRANCE - Regular : From $41.75 to $44.75
Friday 16 December

8 PM

JO CORMIER | ANIMAL - Regular : from $35.00 to $38.00 | Student : from $31.50 to $34.00
Saturday 17 December

10 PM

DISTRICT FROSTY EDITION - Presale : from $33.00 to $36.00 | Regular : from $48.00 to $51.00
Wednesday 21 December

9 PM

LA FOUINE - Regular : From $51.25 to $54.25
Tuesday 27 December

8 PM

SARA DUFOUR - TOURNÉE DU TEMPS DES FÊTES - Regular : From $37.25 to $40.25
Wednesday 28 December
Thurday 29 December
Saturday 31 December

9 PM

FLUID NEW YEARS EVE 2023 - 18+ - General admission: from $101.25 to $104.25 | VIP : from $141.25 to $144.25 | Premium VIP : from $181.25 to $184.25